Kansai University is a private non-sectarian and coeducational university with its main campus in Suita, Osaka, Japan and two sub-campuses in Sakai and Takatsuki, Osaka. Founded as Kansai Law School in 1886, It has been recognized as one of the four leading private universities in western Japan: Kan-Kan-Do-Ritsu along with Kwansei Gakuin University, Doshisha University, and Ritsumeikan University. In 2013, the university was ranked eighth among Japanese private universities for "schools to which parents wish to send their child," and is ranked consistently in the top 10 in other categories as well.

Country rank: 151

Address: Japan, 〒565-0842 Osaka, Suita, Yamatecho, 3 Chome−3−35

Website: https://www.kansai-u.ac.jp/English/?stt_lang=en

Study Programmes: (link)